Shop Snugli at these international retailers! Please call your local retailer for product availability.
Are you an international retailer looking to carry the Snugli line? Contact us!

CANADA
Shop these Canadian retailers today for your own Snugli gear!
Babies"R"Us Canada

ARGENTINA
Expobebe Ve Ele S. A.
Contact: Victor Lerner
Phone:011 5411 4674 5551
Fax: 011 5411 4671 3444
Email: expobebe@ciudad.com.ar

AUSTRALIA
Roger Armstrong
Contact: Philip Drysdale
Phone: 011 6139 555 7227
Fax: 011 6139 553 4330
Email: pjdrysdale@bigpond.com

BELIZE
James Brodie & Co
Contact: Rene Vasquez
Phone: 011 501 227 7070
Fax: 011 501 227 5593
Email: brodies@btl.net

BRUNEI
Infantino Enterprise PTE Ltd
Contact: Steven Ang
Phone: 011 65 62724628
Fax: 011 65 62706242
Email: steven@infantino.com.sg

CARIBBEAN
Medix Wholesalers, Inc.
Contact: Patrick Arrojo
Phone: 305 593 8222
Email: patrick@medixinc.com

CHILE
Comercial Haustenknica
Contact: Gabriel Cortes Monroy
Phone: +56 2 244-5002
Email: gabriel@hausteknica.com
Website: http://www.hausteknica.cl/

COLOMBIA
Stilotex
Contact: Robert Chehebar
Phone: 011-571-422-1460
Fax: 011-571-422-1470
Email: Robert@stilotex.com

COSTA RICA
Universal, Carlos Federspiel & Co.
Contact: Marisya de Federspiel
Phone: 011-506-2243-0209 Email: marisyam@guniversalcr.com
Web: www.universalcr.com

GUATEMALA
Importaciones Multiples
Contact: Italo Maselli
Phone: 011-502-6637-5300 Fax: 011-502-6637-5299
Email: italo@im.com.gt

GUYANA
Bassoo & Sons
Contact: Anthony Ramotar
Phone: 011 592 225 8688
Fax: 011 592 225 8709
Email: rbassoo@networksgy.com

HONDURAS
Diunsa Distributor Intl.
Contact: Elena Faraj
Phone: (504) 553-3721
Email: eefaraj@diunsa.hn
Web: www.diunsa.net

INDIA
Mahindra Retail Pvt. Ltd
Contact: Deepak Kumar
Phone: 91 80 42665017
Fax: 91 80 25586397
Email: kumar.deepak@mahindra-retail.com

INDONESIA
Infantino Enterprise PTE Ltd
Contact: Steven Ang
Phone: 011 65 62724628
Fax: 011 65 62706242
Email: steven@infantino.com.sg

ISRAEL
Doctor Baby
Contact: Inbal Elnekave
Phone: 00-972-73-2111652
Fax: 00-972-3-9039384
Email: inbale@doctorbaby.co.il

JAPAN
Casarich
Contact: Shusuke Kitazawa (Kita)
Phone: +81(0)297 52 4986
Fax: +81 (0)297 52 4953
Email:
kitazawa@casarich.co.jp

KOREA
First Choice
Contact: Eunice Lee
Phone: 82-31-323-1620
Fax: 82-31-323-1623
Email: smartleeus@aol.com

LEBANON
Kettaneh Pharma Sarl
Contact: Dr. Wissam Al Ahmar
Phone: 011 961 1 255860/69, EXT 500
Fax: 011 961 1255 891
Email: wissam.alahmar@kettaneh.com

MALAYSIA
Infantino Enterprise PTE Ltd
Contact: Steven Ang
Phone: 011 65 62724628
Fax: 011 65 62706242
Email: steven@infantino.com.sg

NEW ZEALAND
Tas baby Holdings LTD
Contact: Wayne Buckley
Phone: 011-649-274-9062
Fax: 011-649-274-9063
Email: wayne@tasbaby.co.nz

PANAMA
Cesar Arrocha Graell Y Cia
Contact: Nicolas Vallarino
Phone: 011-507-279-9000
Fax: 011-507-236-0687
Email: nicolas.vallarino@arrocha.com

PARAGUAY
Quality S.A.
Contact: Amanda Talalvera
Phone: 011-595-21-200-222
Fax: 011-595-21-210-193
Email: center@quality.com.py


PERU
Hallmark S. A.
Contact: Javier Navarrete
Phone: 01 511 365 5659
Fax: 01 511 365 4184
Email: hallmark@hmark.com.pe
Email: evenflo@evenflo.pe
Web: www.evenflo.pe

PHILIPPINES
Heintz Marketing Inc.
Contact: Heintje Tan
Phone: 011 - 632-741-1952
Fax: 011 - 632-741-1952
Email: heintje_tan@yahoo.com

RUSSIA
DSK Group LLC
Contact: Maxim Koshevarov
Phone: +7 926 223 1883
Fax: +7 926 223 1883
Email: mk@evenflo-russia.ru

SURINAME
Carimega
Contact: Monica Nouhchaia
Phone: 011-597-474-380
Fax: 011-597-471-507
Email: maureen@carimega.com

THAILAND
Nitid Corporation
Contact: Jaturan Kochaon
Phone: 323-254-4223
Fax: 323-254-3151
Email: nitid@earthlink.net

VENEZUELA
Medix Wholesalers, Inc.
Contact: Patrick Arrojo
Phone: 305 593 8222
Email: patrick@medixinc.com

VIETNAM
Banyan Commercial
Contact: Tam Quach
Phone: 648 9147 291
Fax: 848 9147 292
Email: tamquach@banyan-vietnam.com